About Us

660 NEWS is Calgary’s only all-news radio station. 660citynews.com gives you access to local, national and international news, business and sports news, upcoming events in the community and much more!

 

CityNews is Calgary’s newest evening news program with the latest headlines at 6:00 and 11:00 p.m. daily.

News Team
Angela Stewart Anchor/Reporter @astewart660News angela.stewart1@rci.rogers.com
Andrea Montgomery Morning News Anchor @AndreaAndrya Andrea.Montgomery@rci.rogers.com
Chimezie Uguru Weekend anchor @ChimezieuU Chim.Uguru@rci.rogers.com
Chris Bowen Midday Producer chris.bowen@rci.rogers.com
Craig Lester Afternoon Managing Editor & Producer @Hills_Hick craig.lester@rci.rogers.com
Dan Carson Weekend Anchor Dan.Carson@rci.rogers.com
Devon Banfield Anchor/Reporter @DCBanfieldOnAir Devon.Banfield@rci.rogers.com
G Ranna Evening Sports/Traffic Anchor Gagandeep.Ranna@rci.rogers.com
Henna Saeed Videojournalist @henna_citynews henna.saeed@rci.rogers.com
Jared Launchbury All News Radio Editor/Anchor @660Launch Jared.Launchbury@rci.rogers.com
Jessika Guse Anchor/Reporter @JessikaGuse Jessika.Guse@rci.rogers.com
Joey Chini Producer/Reporter @joey_chini Joey.Chini@rci.rogers.com
Jonathan Muma CityNews Calgary, Supervising TV Producer @jonmuma jonathan.muma@rci.rogers.com
John Bolton Anchor/Traffic john.bolton@rci.rogers.com
Josh Ritchie Digital Producer, CityNews Calgary Josh.Ritchie@rci.rogers.com
Justin Slimm National Digital Producer @justinslimm justin.slimm@rci.rogers.com
Kayla Bruch Reporter/Anchor/Producer @KaylaBruch1 kayla.bruch@rci.rogers.com
Kayla Butler Digital Producer, CityNews Calgary @ButlerKayla kayla.butler@rci.rogers.com
Kenny Mason Morning Show Producer & Managing Editor @krmason7 kenny.mason@rci.rogers.com
Kristy Kilburn Video Journalist, CityNews Calgary @_kristykilburn Kristy.Kilburn@rci.rogers.ca
Leanne Murray Regional News Anchor Leanne.Murray@rci.rogers.com
Lisa Grant Anchor/Producer lisa.grant@rci.rogers.com
Mark Strashok Afternoon Anchor mark.strashok@rci.rogers.com
Mike Blanchard Morning News Anchor Mike.Blanchard@rci.rogers.com
Pete Curtis Afternoon Show Anchor Pete.Curtis@rci.rogers.com
Raynaldo Suarez Anchor/Reporter @RaynaldoSuarez Raynaldo.Suarez@rci.rogers.com
Saif Kaisar Reporter @StaySaif saif.kaisar@rci.rogers.com
Sandra Prusina Sports Anchor @sprusina Sandra.Prusina@rci.rogers.com
Stefanie Lasuik CityNews National Videojournalist @StefanieLasuik Stefanie.Lasuik@rci.rogers.com
Steven Seto Anchor/Reporter @steveseto steven.seto@rci.rogers.com
Tanya Blakney Morning Traffic Reporter @TanyaBee16 Tanya.Blakney@rci.rogers.com
Tara Overholt Anchor/Reporter @CityTara tara.overholt@rci.rogers.com
Taylor Braat CityNews Videojournalist @TaylorBraat_ Taylor.Braat@rci.rogers.com
Thea Uson Producer, CityNews Calgary @theaauson thea.uson@rci.rogers.ca
Trace St. John Afternoon Traffic Reporter Tracy.Garbutt@rci.rogers.com
Tim Parent News Director @timparent tim.parent@rci.rogers.com
Todd Kaufman Evening Anchor @tl_kaufman Todd.Kaufman@rci.rogers.com
Tom Ross Reporter/Anchor/Sports @Tommy_Slick Tom.Ross@rci.rogers.com