About Us

660 NEWS is Calgary’s only all-news radio station. 660citynews.com gives you access to local, national and international news, business and sports news, upcoming events in the community and much more!

 

CityNews is Calgary’s newest evening news program with the latest headlines at 6:00 and 11:00 p.m. daily.

News Team
Jaskiran Kooner Anchor/Reporter @JaskiranKooner jaskiran.kooner@rci.rogers.com
Allie Miller CityNews Videojournalist @AllieMMiller Allie.Miller@rci.rogers.com
Angela Stewart Anchor/Reporter @astewart660News angela.stewart1@rci.rogers.com
Andrea Montgomery Morning News Anchor @AndreaAndrya Andrea.Montgomery@rci.rogers.com
Britt Pendergast Anchor Britt.Prendergast@rci.rogers.com
Cindy White Weekend Managing Editor & Anchor/Producer @CindygWhite Cindy.White@rci.rogers.com
Chris Bowen Midday Producer chris.bowen@rci.rogers.com
Craig Lester Afternoon Managing Editor & Producer @Hills_Hick craig.lester@rci.rogers.com
Crystal Laderas CityNews Videojournalist @CrisLaderas Crystal.Laderas@rci.rogers.com
Derek Craddock Web Producer @Derek_587 Derek.Craddock@rci.rogers.com
G Ranna Evening Sports/Traffic Anchor Gagandeep.Ranna@rci.rogers.com
Jackie Perez CityNews Videojournalist @JackiePerez__ jackie.perez@rci.rogers.com
Jared Launchbury Evening Show Editor @660Launch Jared.Launchbury@rci.rogers.com
Jonathan Muma CityNews Videojournalist @jonmuma jonathan.muma@rci.rogers.com
John Bolton Anchor/Traffic john.bolton@rci.rogers.com
Josh Ritchie Web Editor/Reporter Josh.Ritchie@rci.rogers.com
Justin Slimm National Digital Producer @justinslimm justin.slimm@rci.rogers.com
Kayla Bruch Reporter/Anchor/Producer @KaylaBruch1 kayla.bruch@rci.rogers.com
Kayla Butler National Digital Producer @ButlerKayla kayla.butler@rci.rogers.com
Kenny Mason Morning Show Producer & Managing Editor @krmason7 kenny.mason@rci.rogers.com
Kenzie Menzak Anchor/Reporter Kenzie.Menzak@rci.rogers.com
Lisa Grant Anchor/Producer lisa.grant@rci.rogers.com
Mark Strashok Afternoon Anchor mark.strashok@rci.rogers.com
Mike Blanchard Morning News Anchor Mike.Blanchard@rci.rogers.com
Pete Curtis Afternoon Show Anchor Pete.Curtis@rci.rogers.com
Peter Klein Traffic & Fill-in host for Sportsnet 960 The Fan @primetimeklein Peter.Klein@rci.rogers.com
Saif Kaisar Reporter @StaySaif saif.kaisar@rci.rogers.com
Sam Pike Sports/Traffic Anchor and Web Editor @SamPike19123040 Sam.Pike@rci.rogers.com
Sandra Prusina Sports/Web Editor/Anchor @sprusina Sandra.Prusina@rci.rogers.com
Steven Seto Anchor/Reporter steven.seto@rci.rogers.com
Tanya Blakney Morning Traffic Reporter @TanyaBee16 Tanya.Blakney@rci.rogers.com
Tara Overholt Anchor/Reporter @CityTara tara.overholt@rci.rogers.com
Taylor Braat CityNews Videojournalist @TaylorBraat_ Taylor.Braat@rci.rogers.com
Trace St. John Afternoon Traffic Reporter Tracy.Garbutt@rci.rogers.com
Tim Parent News Director @timparent tim.parent@rci.rogers.com
Todd Kaufman Evening Anchor @tl_kaufman Todd.Kaufman@rci.rogers.com
Tom Ross Reporter/Anchor/Sports @Tommy_Slick Tom.Ross@rci.rogers.com
Whitney Deane Supervising Producer - CityNews