About Us - 660 CITYNEWS
About Us

660 NEWS is Calgary’s only all-news radio station. 660NEWS.com gives you access to local, national and international news, business and sports news, upcoming events in the community and much more!

News Team
Todd Kaufman Anchor/Traffic Reporter @tl_kaufman Todd.Kaufman@rci.rogers.com
Kayla Bruch Reporter/Anchor/Producer @KaylaBruch1 kayla.bruch@rci.rogers.com
Mike Blanchard Anchor/Reporter Mike.Blanchard@rci.rogers.com
Pete Curtis Afternoon Show Anchor Pete.Curtis@rci.rogers.com
Tom Ross Reporter/Anchor/Sports @Tommy_Slick Tom.Ross@rci.rogers.com
G Ranna Sports/Traffic Gagandeep.Ranna@rci.rogers.com
John Bolton Anchor/Traffic john.bolton@rci.rogers.com
Jenna Hamilton Anchor/Editor @j_hamilton04 jenna.hamilton@rci.rogers.com
Kenny Mason Anchor/Producer @krmason7 kenny.mason@rci.rogers.com
Kayla Butler News Reporter @ButlerKayla kayla.butler@rci.rogers.com
Kristen Fong CityNews Video Journalist @FongK10 kristen.fong@citytv.rogers.com
Brittany Rosen Video Journalist @CityBrittany Brittany.Rosen@citytv.rogers.com
Peter Klein Traffic & Fill-in host for Sportsnet 960 The Fan @primetimeklein Peter.Klein@rci.rogers.com
Lisa Grant Anchor/Producer lisa.grant@rci.rogers.com
Craig Lester Afternoon Managing Editor & Producer @Hills_Hick craig.lester@rci.rogers.com
Ian Campbell Reporter @news_ian ianf.campbell@rci.rogers.com
Kendra Fowler Reporter/Anchor & CityNews Videojournalist @KendraFowler11 Kendra.Fowler@rci.rogers.com
Tanya Blakney Morning Traffic Reporter @TanyaBee16 Tanya.Blakney@rci.rogers.com
Chris Bowen Midday Producer chris.bowen@rci.rogers.com
Crystal Laderas CityNews Videojournalist @CrisLaderas Crystal.Laderas@rci.rogers.com
Kaitlin Lee Senior Morning Reporter @Kaitlin_Lee kaitlin.lee@rci.rogers.com
Devon McKendrick Anchor/Reporter/Sports/Traffic @the_dmckendrick Devon.McKendrick@rci.rogers.com
Christie McLeod Anchor/Reporter @christiemcleod_ Christie.McLeod@rci.rogers.com
Jonathan Muma CityNews Videojournalist @jonmuma jonathan.muma@rci.rogers.com
Kass Patterson Reporter @kassonair kass.patterson@rci.rogers.com
Sandra Prusina Sports/Web Editor/Anchor @sprusina Sandra.Prusina@rci.rogers.com
Doug Reynolds Morning Show Anchor Doug.Reynolds@rci.rogers.com
Trace St. John Afternoon Traffic Reporter Tracy.Garbutt@rci.rogers.com
Mark Strashok Afternoon Anchor mark.strashok@rci.rogers.com
Mike Tarasko Morning Managing Editor & Producer @mtarasko Mike.Tarasko@rci.rogers.com
Audrey Whelan Morning News Anchor @AudreyWhelan audrey.whelan@rci.rogers.com
Cindy White Weekend Managing Editor & Anchor/Producer @CindygWhite Cindy.White@rci.rogers.com