About Us
About Us

660 NEWS is Calgary’s only all-news radio station. 660citynews.com gives you access to local, national and international news, business and sports news, upcoming events in the community and much more!

 

CityNews is Calgary’s newest evening news program with the latest headlines at 6:00 and 11:00 p.m. daily.

News Team
Steven Seto Anchor/Reporter steven.seto@rci.rogers.com
Kayla Butler National Digital Producer @ButlerKayla kayla.butler@rci.rogers.com
Kenny Mason Anchor/Producer @krmason7 kenny.mason@rci.rogers.com
Jenna Hamilton Anchor/Editor @j_hamilton04 jenna.hamilton@rci.rogers.com
John Bolton Anchor/Traffic john.bolton@rci.rogers.com
Tom Ross Reporter/Anchor/Sports @Tommy_Slick Tom.Ross@rci.rogers.com
Pete Curtis Afternoon Show Anchor Pete.Curtis@rci.rogers.com
Mike Blanchard Anchor/Reporter Mike.Blanchard@rci.rogers.com
Kayla Bruch Reporter/Anchor/Producer @KaylaBruch1 kayla.bruch@rci.rogers.com
Kristen Fong CityNews Video Journalist @FongK10 kristen.fong@citytv.rogers.com
Tara Overholt Anchor/Reporter @CityTara tara.overholt@rci.rogers.com
Kenzie Menzak Anchor/Reporter Kenzie.Menzak@rci.rogers.com
Tim Parent News Director @timparent tim.parent@rci.rogers.com
Justin Slimm National Digital Producer @justinslimm justin.slimm@rci.rogers.com
Derek Craddock Web Producer @Derek_587 Derek.Craddock@rci.rogers.com
Josh Ritchie Anchor / Reporter Josh.Ritchie@rci.rogers.com
Megan McPhaden Anchor/Reporter @megom8 Megan.McPhaden@rci.rogers.com
G Ranna Sports/Traffic Gagandeep.Ranna@rci.rogers.com
Kendra Fowler Reporter/Anchor & CityNews Videojournalist @KendraFowler11 Kendra.Fowler@rci.rogers.com
Lisa Grant Anchor/Producer lisa.grant@rci.rogers.com
Peter Klein Traffic & Fill-in host for Sportsnet 960 The Fan @primetimeklein Peter.Klein@rci.rogers.com
Craig Lester Afternoon Managing Editor & Producer @Hills_Hick craig.lester@rci.rogers.com
Todd Kaufman Anchor/Traffic Reporter @tl_kaufman Todd.Kaufman@rci.rogers.com
Tanya Blakney Morning Traffic Reporter @TanyaBee16 Tanya.Blakney@rci.rogers.com
Chris Bowen Midday Producer chris.bowen@rci.rogers.com
Crystal Laderas CityNews Videojournalist @CrisLaderas Crystal.Laderas@rci.rogers.com
Devon McKendrick Anchor/Reporter/Sports/Traffic @the_dmckendrick Devon.McKendrick@rci.rogers.com
Christie McLeod Anchor/Reporter @christiemcleod_ Christie.McLeod@rci.rogers.com
Jonathan Muma CityNews Videojournalist @jonmuma jonathan.muma@rci.rogers.com
Kass Patterson Reporter @kassonair kass.patterson@rci.rogers.com
Sandra Prusina Sports/Web Editor/Anchor @sprusina Sandra.Prusina@rci.rogers.com
Doug Reynolds Morning Show Anchor Doug.Reynolds@rci.rogers.com
Trace St. John Afternoon Traffic Reporter Tracy.Garbutt@rci.rogers.com
Mark Strashok Afternoon Anchor mark.strashok@rci.rogers.com
Audrey Whelan Morning News Anchor @AudreyWhelan audrey.whelan@rci.rogers.com
Cindy White Weekend Managing Editor & Anchor/Producer @CindygWhite Cindy.White@rci.rogers.com